Asia Etrading | Register | Contact | Sitemap |

Appointment To The MAS Board Of Directors

Ravi Menon Managing Director Monetary Authority of Singapore -

Ravi Menon Managing Director Monetary Authority of Singapore -

The Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS) announced that Mr V K Rajah, the Attorney-General, will be appointed to its Board of Directors. Mr Rajah’s term of appointment will be from 1 November 2014 to 31 October 2017.

Board of Directors of the Monetary Authority of Singapore
(as of 1 November 2014)

Mr Tharman Shanmugaratnam (Chairman)
Deputy Prime Minister;
Minister for Finance

Mr Lim Hng Kiang (Deputy Chairman)
Minister for Trade and Industry

Mr Heng Swee Keat
Minister for Education

Mr Lawrence Wong Shyun Tsai
Minister for Culture, Community and Youth;
Second Minister for Communications and Information

Mr Quek See Tiat
Chairman, Building and Construction Authority

Mr Lim Chee Onn
Senior International Advisor, Singbridge Private Limited

Mr Peter Ong Boon Kwee
Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Finance

Professor Tan Chorh Chuan
President, National University of Singapore

Mr V K Rajah

Mr Ravi Menon
Managing Director, MAS

Related Articles