Published On: Thu, May 27th, 2010

TOCOM Appoints Director Nominees for the Next Term

Tokyo Commodity Exchange, Inc. announced May 27 the directorate nominees for the next term as the current term of the ten members of the board of directors is to terminate at the close of the second annual shareholders meeting next month. Below is the list of the nominees and they are scheduled to be appointed officially as a result of a resolution at above referenced meeting.

1. Nominees for the members of the board of directors

– Fumio Arai
– Kazuhito Ikeo
– Eiji Ueda
– Tadashi Ezaki
– Mikio Kawamura
– Jitsuo Tatara
– Umetaro Nagao
– Minoru Hatada (New director nominee)
– Toshihiko Fukui
– Mitsuo Minami

2. Retiring director

-Hiroyuki Takai

About the Author


Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

IRP Journal

IRP Journal



Poll results are published in our Weekly Newsletter -->
All Rights Reserved WIld Wild Web Limited