Published On: Thu, Oct 8th, 2009

HKEx Welcomes Government Re-appointments to its Risk Management Committee

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited (HKEx) welcomes the Government’s re-appointments of Chan Ka-lok, Fong Hup and Edmond Lau as members of HKEx’s Risk Management Committee (RMC). The re-appointments are for a term of two years with effect from 1 July 2009 (Wednesday) and were made under the Securities and Futures Ordinance.

The members of the RMC comprise:

1. ARCULLI Ronald Joseph (Chairman)
2. CHAN Ka-lok
3. CHEUNG Kin Tung, Marvin
4. FONG Hup
5. HUNG Pi Cheng, Benjamin
6. KWOK Chi Piu, Bill
7. LAU Ying Pan, Edmond
8. LUI Kei Kwong, Keith

About the Author


Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

IRP Journal

IRP Journal



Poll results are published in our Weekly Newsletter -->
All Rights Reserved WIld Wild Web Limited