Published On: Fri, Jan 20th, 2012

HKEx Welcomes Government Appointments to HKEx Risk Management Committee

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited (HKEx) welcomes the Government’s appointments of the Executive Director (Monetary Management) of the Hong Kong Monetary Authority, the Executive Director (Supervision of Markets) of the Securities and Futures Commission, and the Chairman of the Hong Kong Interbank Clearing Limited (currently Edmond Lau Ying-pan, Keith Lui Kei-kwong and He Guangbei respectively) as members of HKEx’s Risk Management Committee (RMC). The appointments are made in accordance with the Securities and Futures Ordinance.

Following the appointments, RMC members comprise:

ARCULLI Ronald Joseph (Chairman)
CHAN Ngai-hang
HE Guangbei
KWOK Chi-piu, Bill
LAU Ying-pan, Edmond
LEE Tze-hau, Michael
LIU Swee-long, Michael
LUI Kei-kwong, Keith

About the Author


Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

IRP Journal

IRP Journal



Poll results are published in our Weekly Newsletter -->
All Rights Reserved WIld Wild Web Limited