Webcast: How efficient is your cross asset margining?

Asia Etrading Webinars

WHEN: Oct 30, 2014 TIME: 11am Hong Kong 2pm Sydney REGISTER HERE WEBCAST – How efficient is your cross asset margining? SYNOPSIS: The decoupling of business silos and the rise of regional brokers to the international stage coupled with the historically low interest rate environment have been the catalyst for a careful assessment More...

by Steve | Published 3 years ago
SUNGARD
By Steve On Thursday, October 10th, 2013
0 Comments

Webcast: Getting Ahead of the Post-Trade Curve

Asia Etrading Webcast: Getting Ahead of the Post-Trade Curve  More...

By Steve On Wednesday, July 10th, 2013
0 Comments

WEBCAST: FX Business and Technology Trends in Asia Pacific

WHEN: 30 July, 2013 TIME: 10pm Sydney 9pm Tokyo 8pm Hong Kong/Singapore 1pm London 8am New York Listen to the recording HERE Webcast Partner SYNOPSIS: More...

By Steve On Monday, March 18th, 2013
0 Comments

Collateral Management Webcast

WHEN: March 14, 2013 TIME: 2pm Hong Kong This Webinar – Collateral Management, the New Normal in Asia was recorded March 14, 2013 at 2pm Hong Kong time in a panel-style format. The practice More...

By Steve On Tuesday, February 5th, 2013
0 Comments

Webcast Capitalizing on Compliance

WHEN: Feb 26, 2013 TIME: 10am Hong Kong 9pm New York This Webinar – The New Alternative Venues and Exchanges in Asia was recorded February 26, 2013 at 10am Hong Kong time in More...

By Steve On Saturday, November 10th, 2012
0 Comments

The Rise of Monitoring: Achieving 100% Realtime Trade Flow Visibility

WHEN: Nov 01, 2012 TIME: 5pm Hong Kong 10 am London Listen to the recording HERE SYNOPSIS: Increasing levels of trading automation, if not carefully monitored, can More...

By Steve On Tuesday, April 10th, 2012
0 Comments

Webinar Recording The New Alternative Venues and Exchanges in Asia

David Wilkinson, Senior Director Business Development Equinix AsiaThis Webinar – The New Alternative Venues and Exchanges in Asia was recorded March 28, 2012 at 5pm Hong Kong time in a panel-style format. More...

By Steve On Thursday, December 8th, 2011
0 Comments

Webinar Recording Risk Reduction Through Trading Fee Management

Barnaby Nelson Head of Client Development, Asia BNP Paribas Securities ServiceThis Webinar – Investigating Risk Reduction and Cost Control Through Better Trading Fee Management was recorded December 6, 2011 More...

By Steve On Friday, November 4th, 2011
0 Comments

Webinar Recording Exchange Competition and Fragmentation in Asia

Micheal Aitken Capital Markets Cooperative Research Centre (CMCRC)This Webinar – Exchange Competition and Fragmentation in Asia was recorded November 2 1, 2011 at 5pm Hong Kong time in a panel-style format. More...

By Steve On Thursday, May 12th, 2011
0 Comments

Webinar Recording Best Execution, Unbundling and CSAs in Asia

This Webinar – Best Execution, Unbundling and CSAs in Asia was recorded April 1, 2011 at 5pm Hong Kong time in a panel-style format. The webinar examined the current state of unbundling of execution and research More...

All Rights Reserved WIld Wild Web Limited